You’re all set! Thanks for signing up to attend…

Working With Attachment Injury Embedded In Complex Trauma

With Dr. Peter A. Levine and Dr. Diane Poole Heller

Learn how to strengthen your therapeutic skills and support healing as you help clients find relief from physical and psychological distress.

January 19, 2023 (Thursday)
2 pm ET / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT

Click below to add event to your calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

Mark your calendar and join the training live!

We’ve set aside time to answer questions and share how you can take the next step in building effective clinical skills to support clients with complex trauma.

You’ll also get an exclusive look at WORKING WITH COMPLEX TRAUMA: Untangling Somatic Wounds—a new, 5-week course taught LIVE by Dr. Peter Levine and Dr. Diane Poole Heller.

We’re saved your training spot.

An email is on its way with all the event details.

If for some reason, you don’t see an email within the next two hours, be sure to check your junk/spam folders—or your PROMOTIONS TAB (in Gmail).

If you’re still having trouble, please contact our Customer Support Team for help.

Can’t join live? A replay link will be sent to you the day after the event to the email you used for registration.

FB PIXEL HIDDEN IN THIS ROW